WTC-MACRO        

WTC-MACRO, s.r.o. Nitra, SK (Headquarter)  Scandinavia Representatives
Engineering, Production, Sales & Administ.  Sales & customer contacts
     production_nr
Hamid Al-Sultani (swedish, english speaking),
tel: 0046 13317652, direct tel.: 00421 911 489648
e-mail: h.al-sultani@wtc-macro.com
 
Sven Almqvist
tel: 0046 7081 60638,
e-mail: s.almqvist@wtc-macro.com
 
 Visiting address:
Zuzana Koprdová (english speaking),
tel.: 0041 910 953869,
 
Petöfiho 22, Nitrianske Hrnčiarovce, Slovak Republic
Tel.nr.: +421 37 6522345
e-mail: info@wtc-macro.com
Ján Štrba (english speaking),
tel.: 00421 902 321488
Sales contacts:  
Zuzana Koprdová, tel.: 00421 910 953869
e-mail: z.koprdova@wtc-macro.com
Cliff Brännström
tel.: 0046 70 816 0638
Ján Štrba, tel.: 00421 902 321488
e-mail: j.strba@wtc-macro.com
 
Nada Al-Sultani, tel.: 00421 911 489649
e-mail: n.al-sultani@wtc-macro.com
 
Hamid Al-Sultani, tel: 00421 911 489648
e-mail: h.al-sultani@wtc-macro.com
 
   
 Economy and Administration:  Economy and Administration:
Veronika Jakubova, tel.: 00421 911 855930
e-mail: v.jakubova@wtc-macro.com
Hamid Al-Sultani, tel: 0046 13-31 76 52
e-mail: info@wtc-macro.com
  Dimitrios Siapkas, tel: 0046 70 813 2926
e-mail: dimitrios@asklofs.se
Registration and Post address:  Registration and Post address:
WTC-MACRO, s.r.o.
Južná 41, 949 01 Nitra, Slovak Republic
Tel.nr.: +421 37 6522345
e-mail: info@wtc-macro.com 
WTC-MACRO Scandinavia AB
Lindengatan 1C, 582 53 Linköping, Sweden
Tel.nr.: 0046 13-31 76 52
e-mail: info@wtc-macro.com 

WTC-MACRO Production, s.r.o. MACRO Products, s.r.o.
Petöfiho 22
951 01 Nitrianske Hrnčiarovce
Slovak Republic
e-mail: info@wtc-macro.com
Petöfiho 22
951 01 Nitrianske Hrnčiarovce
Slovak Republic
e-mail: products@wtc-macro.com

Agents and representatives:
We have local representatives in Europe, Middle East and North Africa.
For more information, please use the above mentioned contact details.

panorama_flags